SCOIL MOLAISE  HOLIDAYS / CLOSURES 2020-2021

 

School opens for the new school year on Thursday August 27th 2020

October: Mid-term break- School closed-Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 (Inclusive)

November: School re-opens on Monday November 2nd 2020.

December: Christmas Holidays

School closed-Wednesday 23rd December 2020-Tuesday 5th January 2021 (Inclusive)

January: School re-opens on Wednesday 6th January 2021

February: Mid-term break-School closed- Thursday 18th & Friday 19th February 2021

School re-opens on Monday 22nd February 2021

March: St. Patrick’s Day- School closed-Wednesday 17th March 2021

April: Easter Holidays: Monday 29th March –Friday 9th April 2021 (Inclusive)

School re-opens on Monday April 12th 2021

May: Public Holiday Monday May 3rd 2021.

School closed Tuesday May 4th 2021.

School also closed Monday 31st May 2021.

June:  School closed- Tuesday June 1st-Friday June 4th 2021 (Inclusive)

June Bank Holiday-Monday 7th June 2021

School re-opens on Tuesday 8th June 2021

Scoil Molaise closes for Summer holidays on Wednesday 30th June 2021